My Last Message

I miss you
But I know you dont
I want to kiss you
But I know you wont
Now estranged by the sight

I sat below the moon
All I could think was you
How you make me swoon
In everything that you do
I am blinded in your love

Several nights have passed
More tears have been shed
Hearts have been crushed
Breathless nights on our bed
Memories as we call them

And now in different paths
I only wish unending happiness
But does it cross your mind
Of what once was an us
Below these shining stars

Leave a Reply

